COSTA RICA

Salty Bird Flagship Store 
100m north of the private school, Playa Hermosa, Cobano, Costa Rica
phone: +506 2640 0590  //  email: tricia@saltybirdsurf.com
Florblanca Resort 
2 miles North of Franks Place 160, Costa Rica
phone: +506 2640 0226  //  website: www.florblanca.com
Swell Santa Teresa 
Plaza Royal, Santa Teresa
phone: +506 2640 0510 // email: centralswell.st@gmail.com

USA / Canada

For orders in Canada/USA contact
email: tricia@saltybirdsurf.com

Austria

online Shop
Blue Tomato Onlineshop 
website: www.blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Graz
Murgasse 11 / A-8010 Graz
phone: +43 316 824 844  //  email: graz@blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Innsbruck
Anichstrasse 3 / A-6020 Innsbruck
phone: +43 512 567 567  //  email: innsbruck@blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Lienz
Andrä Kranz-Gasse 4 / A-9900 Lienz
phone: +43 3687 242 236 330  //  email: lienz@blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Linz
PlusCity / Pluskaufstraße 7 / A-4066 Pasching
phone: +43 7229 700 02  //  email: linz@blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Schladming
Ritter v. Gersdorffstrasse 562 / A-8970 Schladming
phone: +43 3687 22 664  //  email: schladming@blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Vienna - Neubaugasse
Neubaugasse 3 / A-1070 Wien
phone: +43 1 52 30 300  //  email: wien@blue-tomato.com
Blue Tomato Shop, Vienna - Rotenturmstraße
Rotenturmstraße 13 / A-1010 Wien
phone: +43 1 52 30 100  //  email: wienzentrum@blue-tomato.com

Germany

online Shop
Golden Ride Magazine
website: www.pretty-ride.com
Kina Surf Shop 
300mt north of the public school, Santa Teresa, Cobano, Costa Rica
phone: +506 2640 0627  //  email: kinasurfcostarica@gmail.com